By The Firelight / SEAN O'CONNOR
[Price] 1,890yen(with Tax)
[Cat.No] FREED-007
[Release Date] 2010/11/25
[Buy] Amazon / ITunes / CDBaby
1.As I Roved Out
2.The Butterfly
3.From the Grave
4.Chief O'Neills Favourite
5.Arthur McBride
6.Ride On
7.Tuttles/The Pigeon on the Gate
8.Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
9.The Mountain Road/Drowsy Maggie/The Flogging Reel
10.So Do I